Skip to product information
1 of 5

3Elfen

Chino trousers relaxed jasmine grey

Chino trousers relaxed jasmine grey

Fairly produced in Berlin & ready for shipping in 10 days

Regular price €159,95
Regular price Sale price €159,95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Click here for the measurement table

100% fairly manufactured in Berlin

We sew fresh to order, so we avoid overproduction and you support the local economy. High quality & durability: Thanks to our own production in Berlin and selection of high-quality materials, we can guarantee you the best quality.

Details

  • cut loosely
  • lowered step
  • 2 pockets
  • loose chino pants

Individual garment

For production reasons, the motif may differ from the illustration. Other fabric variants are possible on request.

material

63% polyester, 32% viscose, 5% elastane

delivery time

We make this dress to order in our Berlin studio, which means a production time of max. 10 working days.

Alteration service

Every body is unique! To ensure that your garment fits perfectly, we offer an individual alteration service.

Anti hole guarantee

If something breaks, we will repair it free of charge.

Washing instructions

machine washable at 30°, do not use heavy-duty detergent on dark textiles as it contains bleach, the use of fabric softeners is not recommended, wash and iron inside out

View full details

Trousers Relaxed Jasmin - Loose chinos for women

The 3Elfen Relaxed Jasmin trousers from the Urban Magic collection dress you extremely casually. You have undoubtedly already won the “Germany is looking for the coolest woman” competition, because the relaxing character of these trousers will automatically rub off on you. The trousers have a very pleasing cut, loose at the top and tapering towards the bottom in chino style. It has two slit pockets at the front and is decorated with two pleats at the front and back. For the perfect hold, you can pull a trendy belt through the belt loops and further emphasize your personal look. The chino trousers sit low on the hips and have a low crotch, so their casualness is hard to beat.

The material is high quality and is characterized by its longevity. With these pants you can create one
extraordinary look, this is how it should be for an elf! You can combine the shirt with epaulette suspenders to match.

Chinos: summer classics for every occasion

Chino pants are particularly popular as summer pants - as they cleverly close the gap between jeans that are too warm and shorts that are too fresh. Chinos were originally reserved for men, but have now become established in women's fashion as well. The sophisticated, airy cut with the typically tapered waistband at the ankle is perfect for hot summers with cool mornings and evenings.
Can be combined in many ways

You can wear the chinos comfortably in your free time and also in the office. With a touch of casualness and elegance, the chino trousers fit anywhere and can be combined in many ways. Combine the chinos with a batwing shirt for a decidedly casual outfit. Off-the-shoulder tops, long sleeves and cardigans also go perfectly with it. Combined with a blouse or blazer, the chinos give you the ideal casual business look. You can always find a matching pair of shoes for chino pants - ankle boots, pumps, sneakers, ballerinas... let your imagination run wild and just mix and match. You'll be surprised!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

3Elfen

Chino Hose Relaxed Jasmin Grau

Chino Hose Relaxed Jasmin Grau

Fair produziert in Berlin & versandfertig in 10 Tagen

Normaler Preis $178.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $178.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Hier geht es zur Maßtabelle

100% fair hergestellt in Berlin

Wir nähen frisch auf Bestellung, so vermeiden wir Überproduktion und du unterstützt die lokale Wirtschaft. Hohe Qualität & Langlebigkeit: Dank eigener Produktion in Berlin und Auswahl hochwertiger Materialien, können wir dir beste Qualität garantieren.

Details

  • locker geschnitten
  • tiefer gelegter Schritt
  • 2 Taschen
  • lockere Chino Hose

Individuelles Kleidungsstück

Aus produktionstechnischen Gründen kann das Motiv von der Abbildung abweichen. Andere Stoffvarianten sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Material

63% Polyester, 32% Viskose, 5% Elastan

Lieferzeit

Wir fertigen dieses Kleidungsstück auf Bestellung im Berliner Atelier, wodurch sich eine Fertigungszeit von max.10 Werktagen ergibt.

Änderungsservice

Jeder Körper ist ein Unikat! Damit dein Kleidungsstück auch perfekt sitzt, bieten wir einen individuellen Änderungsservice an.

Anti Loch Garantie

Sollte doch mal was kaputt gehen, dann reparieren wir kostenlos.

Waschhinweis

bei 30° in der Maschine waschbar, bei dunklen Textilien kein Vollwaschmittel verwenden, da es Bleichmittel enthält, der Einsatz von Weichspülern ist nicht empfehlenswert, von links waschen und bügeln

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Hose Relaxed Jasmin - Lockere Chino für Damen

Extrem lässig kleidet dich die 3Elfen Hose Relaxed Jasmin aus der Urban Magic Kollektion. Den Wettbewerb „Deutschland sucht die coolste Frau“, hast du damit ohne Frage schon gewonnen, denn der Relax-Charakter dieser Hose springt automatisch auf dich über. Die Hose hat einen sehr gefälligen Schnitt, oben locker und im Chino-Style nach unten schmaler werdend. Sie hat vorn zwei Einschubtaschen und wird vorn und hinten von jeweils zwei Falten geziert. Für den perfekten Halt kannst du einen trendigen Gürtel durch die Gürtelschlaufen ziehen und deinen persönlichen Look zusätzlich hervorheben. Die Chino Hose sitzt tief auf der Hüfte und hat einen tief gezogenen Schritt, so ist sie an Lässigkeit kaum zu überbieten.

Der Stoff ist hochwertig und zeichnet sich durch seine Langlebigkeit aus. Mit dieser Hose kreierst du einen
außergewöhnlichen Look, so und nicht anders gehört es sich für eine Elfe! Passend dazu kannst du das Shirt Schulterklappe Hosenträger kombinieren.

Chinos: Sommer-Klassiker für jede Gelegenheit

Chino Hosen sind besonders als Sommerhosen sehr beliebt - da sie Lücke zwischen zu warmen Jeans und zu frischen Shorts geschickt schließen. Ursprünglich waren Chinos den Herren vorbehalten, inzwischen haben sie sich auch in der Damen-Mode etabliert. Der raffiniert luftige Schnitt mit dem typisch eng zulaufenden Bund am Knöchel ist perfekt für heiße Sommer mit kühlen Morgen- und Abendstunden.
Vielfältig kombinierbar

Du kannst die Chino bequem in deiner Freizeit und auch im Büro tragen. Mit einen Touch von Lässigkeit und Eleganz passt die Chino Hose überall hin und lässt sich vielseitig kombinieren. Kombiniere die Chino mit einem Fledermausshirt, um ein betont legeres Outfit zu zeigen. Auch schulterfreie Tops, Longsleeves und Strickjacken passen bestens dazu. Kombiniert mit einer Bluse oder einem Blazer gibt dir die Chino den idealen Casual Business Look. Ein passendes Paar Schuhe findet sich immer zur Chino Hose - Ankle Boots, Pumps, Sneaker, Ballerinas… lass deiner Fantasie freien Lauf und kombiniere einfach mal drauf los. Du wirst überrascht sein!